Bitten by the “blog” bug…….

Today is the day when I was finally bitten by the “blog” bug………honestly it is something I had in my mind for quite some time now but didn’t really get the chance and more importantly the “tools” to do it. Everybody’s talking about blogging these days and naturally I wanted to be a part of this experience. So here I am ………writing my first blog.

Long time ago when I was in high school, and later college, I had a habit of penning down my thoughts (but no deeds) on a regular basis; however there were times when I just got lazy or instances when I did not have my diary around to maintain that habit and so it just died young. This though doesn’t seem to be possible with the web blog as being in the IT field you have access to the Internet all the time and can easily post your thoughts, information on a regular basis.

So friends this is what eventually drove me to start blogging………….Its a beautiful day here in Atlanta and the mood is just right to express myself……….so expect to hear more from me.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

